Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. Drop us a message to contact the PCJLC with any questions you made have

Contact List

        PCJLC Board of Directors          

President Michelle  Powell (480)   208-2229 Michelle.powell@nxp.com     

1st Vice President Corey  Brown (520)  709-8989 cbrown@arizonagrain.com    

2nd Vice President Danielle Tucker (520) 252-7683 Danielle.tucker@coolidgeschools.org   

Treasurer Carlos  Gamez (602)   725-2192 carlos@gamezliningsystems.com  

 Secretary Jadee  Rohner (928)   301-5803 jadee.rohner@coolidgeschools.org   


Superintendents            

  Beef Superintendents

David   Stambaugh (520)   631-1688 nikndave@aol.com       

John   Nevitt (480)   600-3617 nevitteieio@aol.com   

  

Goat Superintendents   

Tracy Anders (520) 213-7670 trhyan3@gmail.com                        


Lamb Superintendents 

Tracy   Hampton (480)   338-7568 tracyhamilton818@gmail.com     

Michael   Campbell (520)   483-6665 bowhuntingarizona@gmail.com   


Swine Superintendent 

Jake   Myers (520)   709-9511 jake.d.myers@icloud.com       

  

Holstein Calf Superintendents 

Drake   Gall (520)   560-7675 drakegall1@gmail.com      

Heidi   Myers (480)   299-6512 hmmyers05@yahoo.com     


Carcass Superintendents

 Reagan   Kempton (480)   510-8281 reagankempton@email.arizona.edu     

Elizabeth   Skornik (928)   202-1008 Elizabeth.skornik@coolidgeschools.org   


Association Superintendents 

James   Bechtel (602)   818-5104 jamesbechtel@msn.com       

Shelly   Hargis (480)   251-2516 Shargis70@msn.com     


Youth Representatives

 Mariah   Valadez (520)   858-2765 Valadezma2021@gmail.com  


 Contest Chairman Megan   Marcum (480)   459-1871 meggaroomarcum@yahoo.com 


Barbecue Chairman Greg   Homol (480)   797-2991 ktg7@aol.com     


Members at Large            

 Eastern Pinal Region 1 Michelle   Weese (480)   612-5347 mweese73@gmail.com      

Western Pinal Region 2 Chris   Corbett (520)   252-0609 ccorbett77@gmail.com     

Casa Grande Region 3 Kenny   Salinas (520)   705-5867 KennySalinas70@gmail.com   

Central Pinal Region 4 Danielle   Tucker (520)   252-7683 Danielle.tucker@coolidgeschools.org   


Fairgrounds Michael   Searle (520)   723-7881 michael@fairexecutives.com   

Executive Director Karen   Searle (602)   568-2105 karen@fairexecutives.com    

4H Program Coordinator  Misti   Todd (520)   836-5221 mltodd@email.arizona.edu     

4H Representative Rick   Gibson (520)   705-1141 gibsonnd@cals.arizona.edu  

Casa Grande FFA Advisor Casey   Farnsworth (928)   830-3355 cfarnsworth@cguhsd.org   

Coolidge FFA Advisor Jadee   Rohner (928) 301-5803 jadee.rohner@coolidgeschools.org

Coolidge FFA Advisor Elizabeth Skornik (928) 202-1008 elizabeth.skornik@coolidgeschools.org

Imagine Prep FFA Advisor Kayse Mahoney (480) 987-0837 kayse.mahoney@imagineschools.org   

Florence FFA Advisor Angelica   Rudow (480)   290-0205 arudow@fusdaz.org     

San Manuel FFA Advisor Lynn   Woolever-Telleen (480)   415-7592 holsteincwgrl@gmail.com     

Combs FFA Carl   Hill (937)   573-6802 chill@jocombs.org