Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. Drop us a message to contact the PCJLC with any questions you made have

Contact List

        PCJLC Board of Directors          

President Michelle  Powell (480)   208-2229 Michelle.powell@nxp.com     

1st Vice President Corey  Brown (520)  709-8989 cbrown@arizonagrain.com    

2nd Vice President Danielle Tucker (520) 252-7683 Danielle.tucker@coolidgeschools.org   

Treasurer Carlos  Gamez (602)   725-2192 carlos@gamezliningsystems.com  

Secretary Jadee  Rohner (928)  301-5803 jadee.rohner@coolidgeschools.org   


Superintendents            

 Beef Superintendents

David Stambaugh (520)  631-1688 nikndave@aol.com       

John Nevitt (480) 600-3617 nevitteieio@aol.com   

  

Goat Superintendents   

Tracy Anders (520) 213-7670 trhyan3@gmail.com                        


Lamb Superintendents 

Tracy Hampton (480)   338-7568 tracyhamilton818@gmail.com     

Michael Campbell (520)   483-6665 bowhuntingarizona@gmail.com   


Swine Superintendent 

Jake Myers (520)  709-9511 jake.d.myers@icloud.com

James Bechtel (602)  818-5104 jamesbechtel@msn.com           

  

Holstein Calf Superintendents 

Drake   Gall (520)  560-7675 drakegall1@gmail.com      

Heidi   Myers (480)  299-6512 hmmyers05@yahoo.com     


Carcass Superintendents

 Reagan   Kempton (480)   510-8281 reagankempton@email.arizona.edu     

Elizabeth   Skornik (928)   202-1008 Elizabeth.skornik@coolidgeschools.org   


Association Superintendents 

James Bechtel (602)  818-5104 jamesbechtel@msn.com       

     

Youth Representatives

 Mariah Valadez (520)  858-2765 Valadezma2021@gmail.com  


 Contest Chairman 

Megan Marcum (480) 459-1871 meggaroomarcum@yahoo.com 


Barbecue Chairman 

Greg  Homol (480) 797-2991 ktg7@aol.com     


Members at Large            

 Eastern Pinal Region 1 

Michelle Weese (480)  612-5347 mweese73@gmail.com   


Western Pinal Region 2 

Chris Corbett (520) 252-0609 ccorbett77@gmail.com   

  

Casa Grande Region 3 

Kenny Salinas (520) 705-5867 KennySalinas70@gmail.com   


Central Pinal Region 4 

Danielle Tucker (520) 252-7683 Danielle.tucker@coolidgeschools.org   


Fairgrounds

Michael Searle (520) 723-7881 michael@fairexecutives.com   

Executive Director Karen Searle (602) 568-2105 karen@fairexecutives.com    


4H Program Coordinator    

4H Representative

Rick Gibson (520) 705-1141 gibsonnd@cals.arizona.edu  


Casa Grande FFA Advisor 

Casey Farnsworth (928) 830-3355 cfarnsworth@cguhsd.org   


Coolidge FFA Advisor 

Jadee Rohner (928) 301-5803 jadee.rohner@coolidgeschools.org

Elizabeth Skornik (928) 202-1008 elizabeth.skornik@coolidgeschools.org


Imagine Prep FFA Advisor

Kayse Mahoney (480) 987-0837 kayse.mahoney@imagineschools.org   


Florence FFA Advisor 

Angelica Rudow (480) 290-0205 arudow@fusdaz.org 

    

San Manuel FFA Advisor

 Lynn Woolever-Telleen (480) 415-7592 holsteincwgrl@gmail.com    

 

Combs FFA 

Carl Hill (937) 573-6802 chill@jocombs.org